• 我们的愿景

    2016年11月在纳斯达克上市以来,魔线作为互联网先驱,致力于通过技术、洞察力和创造力来革新传统业务。

    魔线集团(NASDAQ:MOXC)是一家专注O2O (online -to- offline)的公司,为中小企业及实体商家提供在线业务(“SMEs”)平台,帮助商家与现有客户互动、获取新客户。

     

    魔线也是由中国官方权威媒体机构-新华社开发和运营的新华社客户端游戏频道的独家运营商,通过与新华社的合作,魔线深度涉入中国手机游戏产业

    数字广告

    基于移动互联网技术,大数据和服务能力,魔线通过移动手机和智能电视屏幕,提供以用户点击为支撑的媒体购买服务,以技术支撑、服务导向的业务模式,为海外市场提供一站式服务平台。

• Our vision

    ,Listed on Nasdaq since November 2016, we are a pioneering internet company, seeking to revolutionize traditional businesses by leveraging on technology, insights and creativity.

    Moxian, Inc.(NASDAQ:MOXC) is in the O2O (“Online-to-Offline”) business, providing an online platform for small and medium sized enterprises (“SMEs”) with physical stores to conduct business online, interact with existing customers and obtain new ones. .

     

    Moxian is also the exclusive operator of the Games Channel of the Xinhua App, an application developed and operated by Xinhua New China News Agency, the official state-run press agency of the Peoples;' Republic of China. Through this affiliation, Moxian has developed extensive contacts with the mobile gaming industry in China..

    DIGITAL ADVERTISING

    Based on technology, big data and servicing capabilities, and displayed on mobile phone and smart TV screens, Moxian provides media buying services to its clients. Our businesses are technology-driven programmatic media buying, service-oriented media buying, one-stop service platform for overseas markets...